Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 8 4 0 4 3 1 0 42 38 4 0 13

Upcoming matches

Aug 15 vs
SPARTANS SportXpo
Aug 22 vs
UR MUDDER FC SportXpo
Aug 29 vs
EKIP SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Medeiros, Michael R 8 11 6 17 3 0 0
2   Santos-Gouveia, Andy R 8 6 5 11 0 0 0
3   Machado, Alexander R 8 1 9 10 1 0 0
4   Savane, Usman R 8 8 1 9 0 0 0
5   Carranza, Jonathan R 7 4 4 8 1 0 0
6   Thiaw, Mamadou R 1 4 1 5 1 0 0
7   Rodrigues, Andre R 5 3 1 4 0 0 0
8   Medeiros, Jay R 6 3 1 4 0 0 0
9   Salazar, Gary R 4 1 2 3 1 0 0
10   Borges, Hugo R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   Jumique, Kevin R 1 0 2 2 1 0 0
12   Madeira Froias, Tiago R 8 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Antunes Alves, Michael R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Muraca, Francis R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Freitas, Andre R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Caetano, Patrick R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Freitas, Jason R 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.63 29

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 30, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
PSV 7 : 4
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jun 06, 2022  
 18:45 SPX-4
PSV 8 : 2
Ur Mudder FC REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
PSV 3 : 8
FC Relegation REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 20, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
PSV 2 : 3
Ekip REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jul 04, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-4
PSV 7 : 4
FC BL REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jul 11, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-4
PSV 7 : 4
Spartans REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 18, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
PSV 2 OT 3
Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
8
Mon, Aug 01, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
PSV 6 : 10
FC Relegation REPORT >>
9
Mon, Aug 15, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
PSV :
Spartans 1125S2237140
10
Mon, Aug 22, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
PSV :
Ur Mudder FC 1125S2237143
11
Mon, Aug 29, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
PSV :
Ekip 1125S2237146
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
PSV : Position Game 1125S2237154