Team


FC WASHED UP

B Mon/Tue Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 3 1 0 1 1 1 0 6 9 -3 0 4

Upcoming matches

Jun 27 vs
FC CHARBONNEUSE SportXpo
Jul 04 vs
ELITE Carrefour Multisports
Jul 11 vs
TACO BELLES Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Feola, Sarah A 3 3 1 4 0 0 0
2   Iaboni, Amanda R 3 1 1 2 1 0 0
3   D'Annessa, Kyara A 2 1 0 1 1 0 0
4   Cerone, Julia A 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
5   Artuso, Alyssa R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
6   Tarricone, Alyssa R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
7   Lauricella, Briana R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8   Sanzone, Isabella R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Zakar, Julia A 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.67 8

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 23, 2022  
 21:00 CMS -2
FC Washed Up 1 : 4
Taco Belles REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jun 06, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
FC Washed Up 2 : 1
Les Licornes REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 19:30 CMS -2
FC Washed Up 3 OT 4
FC Blues REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 27, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-1
FC Washed Up :
FC Charbonneuse 169S2236146
5
Mon, Jul 04, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
FC Washed Up :
Elite 169S2236702
6
Mon, Jul 11, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
FC Washed Up :
Taco Belles 169S2236704
7
Tue, Jul 26, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
FC Washed Up :
Les Licornes 169S2236710
8
Mon, Aug 01, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
FC Washed Up :
FC Blues 169S2237042
9
Mon, Aug 08, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
FC Washed Up :
FC Charbonneuse 169S2237029
10
Tue, Aug 23, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
FC Washed Up :
Elite 169S2237033
11
Mon, Aug 29, 2022  
 19:00 CMS -2
FC Washed Up :
Taco Belles 169S2237034
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
FC Washed Up : Position Game 169S2237039