Team


BROAD SQUAD

C Tuesday Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 9 12 -3 0 5

Upcoming matches

Jun 28 vs
FC NAPOLI Carrefour Multisports
Jul 12 vs
REBELLES Carrefour Multisports
Jul 19 vs
FC SPARKS Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Ferla, Kayla R 4 1 3 4 1 0 0
2   Narcisi, Emanuela B 2 3 0 3 1 0 0
3   Marabella, Giovanna A 4 2 0 2 1 0 0
4   Babalis, Staci R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
5   Delli Fraine , Emma R 4 1 0 1 1 0 0
6   D'Addario, Sabrina R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
7   Fiorino, Samantha R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
8   Tamburrino, Daniela R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9   Tamburrino, Alisa R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
10   Chimienti, Teresa R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
11   Tamburrino, Karina R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Pazzano, Alyssia R 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 12

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 24, 2022  
 19:00 CMS-1
Broad Squad 4 OT 3
FC Cheries REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 31, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Broad Squad 3 : 2
FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
3
Tue, Jun 07, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
Broad Squad 1 : 2
Chelsea REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 21, 2022  
 20:00 CMS-1
Broad Squad 1 : 5
No Scrubs REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 28, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
Broad Squad :
FC Napoli 168S2236159
6
Tue, Jul 12, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
Broad Squad :
Rebelles 168S2236716
7
Tue, Jul 19, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Broad Squad :
FC Sparks 168S2236723
8
Tue, Jul 26, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Broad Squad :
Brava Crew 168S2236725
9
Mon, Aug 08, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Broad Squad :
FC Scrambled 168S2237047
10
Tue, Aug 16, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Broad Squad :
Chicks With Kicks 168S2237053
11
Tue, Aug 30, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-4
Broad Squad :
Chelsea 168S2237062
12
Tue, Sep 06, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Broad Squad :
Rebelles 168S2237065