Team


IMMIGRANTS FC

REC Wednesday [East]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 12 4 0 4 8 0 0 53 66 -13 0 12

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Arruda Pereira, Henrique R 12 10 7 17 3 0 0
2   Lima, Christian R 11 8 9 17 3 0 0
3   Daoud, Nicolas R 11 9 5 14 1 0 0
4   Mohammad Kabirkhan, Yemin R 12 9 2 11 0 0 0
5   Tall, Omar R 5 7 4 11 2 0 0
6   Victor, Marvens R 12 6 5 11 1 0 0
7   Amaral, Miguel R 11 3 4 7 1 1 0
8   Ung, Sopanha R 11 1 3 4 1 0 0
9   Ahmad, Mahdi R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
10   Haddouni, Sid-Ali R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
11   Ouk Jean-Georges, Shawn R 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Ahmed, Abdullah R 6 5 0 2 2 0 0 0 6.20 31
2 Nam, Eric R 6 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.20 26

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Jun 01, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
Immigrants FC 1 : 5
Unite FC REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jun 08, 2022  
 18:45 SPX-1
Immigrants FC 2 : 6
AZUL REPORT >>
3
Wed, Jun 22, 2022  
 21:00 SPX-3
Immigrants FC 8 : 4
Impact de Montreal REPORT >>
4
Wed, Jun 29, 2022  
 22:45 SPX-1
Immigrants FC 4 : 5
Whales FC REPORT >>
5
Wed, Jul 13, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Immigrants FC 6 : 7
FC Falcon REPORT >>
6
Wed, Jul 20, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-4
Immigrants FC 6 : 11
Alley Cats REPORT >>
7
Wed, Jul 27, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Immigrants FC 2 : 3
Futbol FC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Aug 10, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Immigrants FC 5 : 4
Whales FC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Aug 17, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Immigrants FC 3 : 7
AZUL REPORT >>
10
Wed, Aug 24, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-4
Immigrants FC 4 : 6
Alley Cats REPORT >>
11
Wed, Aug 31, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-1
Immigrants FC 7 : 6
Unite FC REPORT >>
12
Wed, Sep 14, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Immigrants FC 5 : 2
Whales FC REPORT >>
13
Wed, Sep 21, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-4
Immigrants FC 1 : 4
Unite FC REPORT >>