Team


RAGE JRS

D Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 12 5 1 6 6 0 0 58 55 3 0 17

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Filippis, Nick R 12 14 6 20 3 2 0
2   Barrera, Roberto C 9 7 9 16 2 1 0
3   Athanasiadis, Edgard R 10 9 5 14 0 1 0
4   Duy, Somano C 7 6 7 13 0 0 0
5   Camkiran, Ali R 8 8 3 11 1 0 0
6   Al-Zawaria, Hanny R 6 2 4 6 2 0 0
7   Chavez-Melendez, Adair B 2 2 3 5 1 0 0
8   Colyvas, Sarantis R 9 3 1 4 1 1 0
9   Chiasson, Kevin C 3 2 0 2 1 0 0
10   Demirdjian, Hovig R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Barrera, Antonio R 6 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Mezhoud, Yanis R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Felix, Fred B 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Lerede, Rocco R 7 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Amouch, Noureddine R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Ortiz, Alex R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Irki, Fourkane R 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
18   Berghadid, Adam R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
19   Arab, Soliman R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
20   Ventola, Vince R 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Petrolekas, Tasso R 12 12 0 2 2 1 0 0 4.58 55

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 24, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 4 : 5
FC Chakal REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 31, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 0 : 8
Team TBD REPORT >>
3
Tue, Jun 07, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 3 : 8
Silly Pendejos REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 21, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-4
Rage Jrs 11 : 1
Poutine Boys REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 28, 2022  
 20:45 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 5 : 2
FC Atlas REPORT >>
6
Tue, Jul 05, 2022  
 20:45 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 6 : 4
Villamaria REPORT >>
7
Tue, Jul 12, 2022  
 21:45 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 4 OT 3
Elias Backpost REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jul 19, 2022  
 21:45 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 8 : 3
Viper REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jul 26, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-4
Rage Jrs 5 : 9
CD FAS REPORT >>
10
Tue, Aug 02, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-4
Rage Jrs 3 : 4
FC Kefales REPORT >>
11
Tue, Aug 09, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 6 : 2
FC West REPORT >>
12
Tue, Aug 23, 2022  
 21:00 SPX-4
Rage Jrs 3 : 6
Viper REPORT >>
13
Tue, Sep 13, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 4 : 3
Villamaria REPORT >>
14
Tue, Sep 20, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
Rage Jrs 4 : 8
CD FAS REPORT >>