Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 4 2 1 3 1 0 0 22 14 8 0 8

Upcoming matches

Jun 27 vs
HARDLY ATLETICO Carrefour Multisports
Jul 04 vs
GALACTIK FOOTBALL RADIO CANADA SportXpo
Jul 18 vs
FC BL SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Haimeur, Walid R 4 4 2 6 0 0 0
2   Soumazane, Wassim R 4 1 5 6 0 0 0
3   Nyishi, Cham R 3 4 1 5 1 0 0
4   Boujrad, Zakaria R 4 3 2 5 1 0 0
5   Nyishi, Hessenet R 3 3 1 4 1 0 0
6   Tekiout, Nadir R 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
7   Reda, Ahmed R 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
8   Boudemlij, Achraf R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
9   Tazi, Yassine R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
10   Alaoui, Ismail R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
11   Ouadria, Ibrahim R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Halili, Andi R 4 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 3.50 14

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 23, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
Ekip 6 OT 5
Spartans REPORT >>
2
Mon, May 30, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Ekip 3 : 4
FC Relegation REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 06, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Ekip 10 : 3
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 20, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Ekip 3 : 2
PSV REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jun 27, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Ekip :
Hardly Atletico 1125S2236138
6
Mon, Jul 04, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-1
Ekip :
Galactik Football Radio Canada 1125S2236690
7
Mon, Jul 18, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-4
Ekip :
FC BL 1125S2236698
8
Mon, Jul 25, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-4
Ekip :
Ur Mudder FC 1125S2236699
9
Mon, Aug 08, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
Ekip :
Spartans 1125S2237136
10
Mon, Aug 15, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Ekip :
Ur Mudder FC 1125S2237139
11
Mon, Aug 29, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
Ekip :
PSV 1125S2237146
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
Ekip : Position Game 1125S2237152