Team


HARDLY ATLETICO

X Monday [West]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 9 3 1 4 5 0 0 27 31 -4 0 11

Upcoming matches

Aug 15 vs
FC RELEGATION Carrefour Multisports
Aug 29 vs
FC BL Carrefour Multisports
Sep 05 vs
Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Quenneville, Scott R 6 5 7 12 3 0 0
2   Trottier, Hugo R 4 6 2 8 0 0 0
3   Correia, Mark Anthony R 9 2 4 6 1 0 0
4   Lamarche, Alex R 6 2 2 4 0 0 0
5   Desantis, Santino R 1 3 0 3 1 0 0
6   Gunn, Andrew R 8 2 1 3 0 0 0
7   Marra, Anthony R 7 0 2 2 0 0 0
8   Gunn, Christopher R 9 0 2 2 0 0 0
9   Babalis, Adam C 2 1 0 1 1 0 0
10   D'Anjou, Jean-Christophe R 7 0 1 1 1 1 0
11   Ezzaam, Adil R 9 0 1 1 1 0 0
12   Beauchemin, Matthew R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Whitebean, Brian R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Marino, Michael R 9 6 5 2 7 1 0 0 2.83 17
2 Carzoli, Justin R 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 1

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 23, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
Hardly Atletico 5 : 1
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
2
Mon, May 30, 2022  
 18:45 SPX-4
Hardly Atletico 1 : 3
Ur Mudder FC REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Hardly Atletico 1 : 2
Spartans REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 20, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
Hardly Atletico 6 : 4
FC BL REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jun 27, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Hardly Atletico 3 : 8
Ekip REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jul 11, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-4
Hardly Atletico 2 : 7
FC Relegation REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 18, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
Hardly Atletico 3 OT 2
PSV REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jul 25, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-4
Hardly Atletico 5 : 1
Spartans REPORT >>
9
Mon, Aug 08, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Hardly Atletico 1 : 3
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
10
Mon, Aug 15, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Hardly Atletico :
FC Relegation 1125S2237138
11
Mon, Aug 29, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Hardly Atletico :
FC BL 1125S2237144
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
Hardly Atletico : Position Game 1125S2237147