Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 12 9 0 9 2 1 0 50 33 17 0 28

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Zurek, David R 11 9 14 23 6 0 0
2   Talbi, Adam R 8 13 2 15 2 0 0
3   Ostroymou, Victor R 6 4 7 11 2 0 0
4   Toutoungy, Kinan R 8 5 1 6 0 0 0
5   Zahlawi, Alexandre R 12 4 2 6 0 0 0
6   Ben Salah, Ayman R 8 3 3 6 0 0 0
7   Behidj, Ayoub R 2 3 2 5 0 0 0
8   Boudjeltia, Manyl R 8 3 2 5 0 0 0
9   Chapleau, Charles R 12 1 4 5 0 0 0
10   Schiopu, Stefan R 3 3 1 4 0 0 0
11   Isaku, Klejdi R 2 2 1 3 0 0 0
12   Mesk, Yassine R 7 0 2 2 0 0 0
13   Amrani, Rassim R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Durette, Vincent R 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Simard, Louis Philippe R 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0.00 0
2 Karim, Ayoub R 11 11 0 1 1 1 0 0 2.91 32

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Jun 01, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Amrani FC 4 : 3
NoHesi FC REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jun 08, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Amrani FC 5 : 4
Roach FC REPORT >>
3
Wed, Jun 22, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Amrani FC 2 : 0
FC Astros REPORT >>
4
Wed, Jun 29, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Amrani FC 5 : 3
YETI FC REPORT >>
5
Wed, Jul 06, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-3
Amrani FC 3 : 2
FC Chigs REPORT >>
6
Wed, Jul 13, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-4
Amrani FC 8 : 1
Habibi FC REPORT >>
7
Wed, Jul 27, 2022  
 22:45 SPX-1
Amrani FC 2 OT 3
The Shire REPORT >>
8
Wed, Aug 03, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Amrani FC 2 : 6
Roach FC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Aug 10, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-4
Amrani FC 5 : 2
FC Astros REPORT >>
10
Wed, Aug 24, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-4
Amrani FC 4 : 7
NoHesi FC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Aug 31, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
Amrani FC 4 : 0
The Shire REPORT >>
12
Wed, Sep 07, 2022  
 19:45 SPX-1
Amrani FC 6 : 2
FC Chigs REPORT >>
13
Wed, Sep 21, 2022  
 22:15 CMS -2
Amrani FC 7 : 2
The Shire REPORT >>
14
Wed, Sep 28, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Amrani FC 3 : 1
NoHesi FC REPORT >>