Team


FC GOLDEN GIRLS

D Women [west]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 9 3 1 4 3 2 0 30 27 3 0 13

Upcoming matches

Aug 15 vs
ELITE CLEATS Carrefour Multisports
Aug 22 vs
CHAOS SportXpo
Sep 05 vs
Position Game

Division notes

Players rankings: 1(A) 2(B) or 0(A) 4(B)

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Broccoli, Sarai B 7 8 2 10 1 0 0
2   Kouyoumdjian, Alanna R 9 6 2 8 1 0 0
3   Thomadis, Angie R 8 3 4 7 1 0 0
4   D'Addario, Isabella R 8 1 6 7 2 0 0
5   Stroubakis, Angie R 5 4 2 6 1 0 0
6   Matian, Eva R 7 1 3 4 1 0 0
7   Do Vale, Anabela R 3 2 1 3 1 0 0
8   Freire, Jennifer R 8 2 0 2 0 0 0
9   Ricci, Cristina R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10   Colatruglio, Sabrina B 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Colatruglio, Sarah R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Vlogiannitis, Angie R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Amini, Setareh R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Nguyen, Celia R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Tropea, Raffaella R 5 0 0 0 1 0 0
16   Aghazarian, Meline R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Khatchodorian, Faye R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Darakjian, Patil R 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 9

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 30, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
FC Golden Girls 3 OT 4
Gladiators FC REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jun 06, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
FC Golden Girls 2 : 4
Elite Cleats REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
FC Golden Girls 4 : 5
Chaos REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 27, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
FC Golden Girls 2 OT 3
W.T.D REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jul 04, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
FC Golden Girls 2 : 3
Pineapple Express REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jul 18, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
FC Golden Girls 2 : 1
FC Bellas REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 25, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
FC Golden Girls 2 OT 1
Pineapple Express REPORT >>
8
Mon, Aug 01, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
FC Golden Girls 10 : 4
FC Germaine REPORT >>
9
Tue, Aug 09, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
FC Golden Girls 3 : 2
Gladiators FC REPORT >>
10
Mon, Aug 15, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
FC Golden Girls :
Elite Cleats 1112S2237095
11
Mon, Aug 22, 2022  
 21:45 SPX-1
FC Golden Girls :
Chaos 1112S2237098
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
FC Golden Girls : Position Game 1112S2237108