Team


FC GERMAINE

D Women [west]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 4 2 0 2 2 0 0 23 19 4 0 6

Upcoming matches

Jun 28 vs
FC BELLAS Carrefour Multisports
Jul 05 vs
ELITE CLEATS SportXpo
Jul 19 vs
W.T.D Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Longval, Virginie R 4 14 4 18 3 0 0
2   Rancourt, Maude-Emmanuelle R 4 2 6 8 0 0 0
3   Gomez, Catherine R 1 4 1 5 0 0 0
4   Moulai, Meriem R 4 1 4 5 0 0 0
5   Fortin, Laurence R 3 1 2 3 1 0 0
6   Berube, Justine R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
7   Berube, Jessie R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
8   Painchaud, Leonie R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
9   Galarneau, Emilie-Anne R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10   Levesque, Cassandra R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
11   Levesque, Jessica R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Duchesne, Julie R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 24, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
FC Germaine 2 : 5
Elite Cleats REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 31, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
FC Germaine 12 : 4
Chaos REPORT >>
3
Tue, Jun 07, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
FC Germaine 6 : 5
Pineapple Express REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 21, 2022  
 19:00 CMS-1
FC Germaine 3 : 5
Gladiators FC REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 28, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
FC Germaine :
FC Bellas 1112S2236177
6
Tue, Jul 05, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
FC Germaine :
Elite Cleats 1112S2236742
7
Tue, Jul 19, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
FC Germaine :
W.T.D 1112S2236748
8
Tue, Jul 26, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
FC Germaine :
Gladiators FC 1112S2236751
9
Mon, Aug 01, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
FC Germaine :
FC Golden Girls 1112S2237089
10
Tue, Aug 16, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
FC Germaine :
Chaos 1112S2237110
11
Tue, Aug 23, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
FC Germaine :
Pineapple Express 1112S2237099
12
Tue, Sep 06, 2022  
 TBD
FC Germaine : Position Game 1112S2237106