Team


LES 12 FILLES

D Women [east]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 12 4 0 4 8 0 0 56 62 -6 0 12

Upcoming matches

Division notes

Players rankings: 1(A) 2(B) or 0(A) 4(B)

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lussier, Sarah B 10 23 7 30 7 0 0
2   Giacobbe, Elise Annabelle R 9 13 3 16 4 0 0
3   St-Yves, Megane R 9 6 7 13 0 0 0
4   Pelletier, Maude R 7 3 10 13 1 0 0
5   Vanier, Gabrielle R 11 2 4 6 0 0 0
6   Wolfe, Joanie R 8 3 2 5 0 0 0
7   Corvalan, Marie-Elaine R 9 2 3 5 0 0 0
8   Filion, Gabriella R 10 1 4 5 0 0 0
9   Daignault, Justine R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Girard, Catherine R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Racicot, Kassy R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Desnoyers-Rivest, Alexie R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Pelletier, Chloe R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Dontigny, Annabelle R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Hains, Laury-Ann R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Charbonneau, Marie-Eve R 7 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 5.29 37

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 24, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
Les 12 Filles 7 : 6
Dreamteam REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 31, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Les 12 Filles 3 : 5
Las Chicas REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Les 12 Filles 3 : 5
Hala Madrid REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 21, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
Les 12 Filles 8 : 3
FC VIP REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 28, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Les 12 Filles 10 : 4
D.T.W REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jul 11, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Les 12 Filles 2 : 4
Hala Madrid REPORT >>
7
Tue, Jul 19, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
Les 12 Filles 6 : 7
FC VIP REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jul 26, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Les 12 Filles 3 : 11
T.S.B REPORT >>
9
Tue, Aug 09, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Les 12 Filles 1 : 4
Joga Bonita FC REPORT >>
10
Tue, Aug 16, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
Les 12 Filles 3 : 5
Dreamteam REPORT >>
11
Tue, Aug 30, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-3
Les 12 Filles 4 : 5
D.T.W REPORT >>
12
Tue, Sep 06, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-1
Les 12 Filles 6 : 3
D.T.W REPORT >>