Team


GLADIATORS FC

B CO-ED Friday [West]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 12 6 0 6 6 0 0 57 66 -9 0 18

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Merlo, Jonathan R 11 11 2 13 2 0 0
2   Jobs, Alain R 6 4 7 11 2 0 0
3   Heboviga, Erkand R 6 4 6 10 1 0 0
4   Latella, Rachel R 12 6 3 9 3 0 0
5   El-Kik, Yves R 11 2 6 8 0 0 0
6   Tomasino, Claudia R 8 4 1 5 0 0 0
7   Kaur, Gurleen R 9 4 1 5 0 0 0
8   Tbay, Romeo R 10 3 2 5 3 0 0
9   Bois, Benjamin C 4 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Zoue, Joel R 4 3 0 3 0 0 0
11   Kaba, Mamadi R 3 2 1 3 0 1 0
12   Zielinski, Jules R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
13   Bosuko, Mikens C 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
14   Ghecham, Sami R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
15   Rubio, Maria R 6 0 2 2 0 0 0
16   Bosuko, Ziggy R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
17   Latella, Joanne R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
18   El-Kareh, Etienne R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
19   Mhanna, Noel R 11 1 0 1 0 0 0
20   Nakouzi, Anna R 5 0 1 1 0 0 0
21   Canuel, Matthew R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
22   De Santis, Nicola R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
23   Bowman, Jaydon R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 La Greca, Felicia R 9 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 8.40 42

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, May 27, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Gladiators FC 9 : 6
FC Selection REPORT >>
2
Fri, Jun 03, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
Gladiators FC 3 : 8
Footzone REPORT >>
3
Fri, Jun 17, 2022  
 19:30 CMS -2
Gladiators FC 5 : 6
FC Elites REPORT >>
4
Fri, Jun 24, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
Gladiators FC 1 : 9
Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
5
Fri, Jul 01, 2022  
 20:30 CMS -2
Gladiators FC 5 : 13
FC Wolfpack REPORT >>
6
Fri, Jul 08, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 5 : 2
FC Selection REPORT >>
7
Fri, Jul 22, 2022  
 19:30 CMS -2
Gladiators FC 6 : 3
Footzone REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jul 29, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 3 : 5
Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
9
Fri, Aug 05, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 6 : 4
FC Elites REPORT >>
10
Fri, Aug 12, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 8 : 6
FC Wolfpack REPORT >>
11
Fri, Aug 19, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 3 : 4
Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
12
Fri, Sep 02, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 3 : 0
FC Elites REPORT >>
13
Fri, Sep 09, 2022  
 19:30 CMS -2
Gladiators FC 5 OT 4
FC Wolfpack REPORT >>
14
Fri, Sep 16, 2022  
 20:00 CMS-1
Gladiators FC 3 : 0
Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
15
Fri, Sep 23, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
Gladiators FC 7 : 5
FC Elites REPORT >>