Team


PANTHERES ROSES

X Wednesday [West]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 12 3 0 3 7 2 0 54 68 -14 0 11

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Simard, Nicolas R 11 15 7 22 1 0 0
2   Quijada-Campos, Diego R 10 6 7 13 2 0 0
3   Arsenault, Cedric R 12 5 7 12 0 0 0
4   Isiaka, Raphael C 5 8 2 10 4 0 0
5   Gaudreau, Felix R 6 4 4 8 0 0 0
6   Nabos, Leo R 3 5 1 6 1 0 0
7   Sully Guerrier, Thomas Andrew R 11 3 2 5 0 0 0
8   Younes, Patrick R 3 4 0 4 2 0 0
9   Deslauriers, Cedric R 9 0 4 4 0 0 0
10   McFadden, Gabriel R 1 2 1 3 0 0 0
11   Quijada-Campos, Renato R 8 2 1 3 0 0 0
12   Chassin, Simon R 11 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Rabanal, Hugo R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
14   Dondo, Etienne R 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
15   Said, Simon R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Des Lauriers, Maxime R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Rohol, Ali R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Cherry, Darryl R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Desrochers, Maxime R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0
2 Coussa, Jeffery R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5
3 Leblanc, Emile R 6 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 6.33 38

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, May 25, 2022  
 21:00 CMS-1
Pantheres Roses 9 : 2
FC Zyzz REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jun 08, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-4
Pantheres Roses 2 OT 3
Colombia REPORT >>
3
Wed, Jun 15, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-3
Pantheres Roses 10 : 7
Free Dubz REPORT >>
4
Wed, Jun 22, 2022  
 22:45 SPX-1
Pantheres Roses 6 : 4
Scrappy Coco FC REPORT >>
5
Wed, Jul 06, 2022  
 22:30 SPX-4
Pantheres Roses 2 : 8
AFG REPORT >>
6
Wed, Jul 13, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
Pantheres Roses 5 : 12
FC Lit REPORT >>
7
Wed, Jul 27, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Pantheres Roses 4 : 5
Elite REPORT >>
8
Wed, Aug 03, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Pantheres Roses 3 : 4
Colombia REPORT >>
9
Wed, Aug 10, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-4
Pantheres Roses 2 : 5
FC Zyzz REPORT >>
10
Wed, Aug 24, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Pantheres Roses 5 OT 6
FC Lit REPORT >>
11
Wed, Aug 31, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
Pantheres Roses 2 : 4
Scrappy Coco FC REPORT >>
12
Wed, Sep 07, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
Pantheres Roses 4 : 8
Free Dubz REPORT >>
13
Wed, Sep 14, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-1
Pantheres Roses 0 : 3
Scrappy Coco FC REPORT >>