Team


ALLEY CATS

REC Thursday East

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 12 6 1 7 4 1 0 80 69 11 0 21

Upcoming matches

Sep 29 vs
GCL Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

The REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Abdalla, Michael R 10 11 20 31 4 0 0
2   Dorman, Christopher R 11 17 8 25 2 0 0
3   Pietrantonio, Marco R 8 10 13 23 2 0 0
4   Ross, Richard R 7 16 6 22 1 0 0
5   Pietrantonio, Nicolas R 7 7 8 15 2 1 0
6   Ficara, Adriano R 9 6 2 8 0 0 0
7   Mouradian, Nikolas R 4 2 6 8 0 0 0
8   Natale, Luca R 12 1 5 6 1 0 0
9   Pietrantonio, Claudio R 10 4 1 5 0 0 0
10   Scrocco, Antonio R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Cuenco, Lucas R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Burdick, Matthew R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Farinaccio, Julian R 8 3 3 0 3 0 0 0 8.67 26
2 Paci, Liborio R 11 8 0 2 2 0 0 0 4.63 37

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Jun 02, 2022  
 22:15 SPX-3
Alley Cats 8 : 11
FC Ste-Do REPORT >>
2
Thu, Jun 09, 2022  
 21:30 CMS-1
Alley Cats 2 : 4
Uncle Ari REPORT >>
3
Thu, Jun 23, 2022  
 18:45 SPX-4
Alley Cats 1 : 11
GCL REPORT >>
4
Thu, Jun 30, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-1
Alley Cats 8 : 5
Dark Knights REPORT >>
5
Thu, Jul 07, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-1
Alley Cats 13 : 5
Arkoudakia FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Jul 14, 2022  
 20:45 SPX-4
Alley Cats 5 : 7
Next FC REPORT >>
7
Thu, Jul 28, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-3
Alley Cats 8 OT 7
FC Provinciale REPORT >>
8
Thu, Aug 04, 2022  
 22:45 SPX-4
Alley Cats 7 : 5
Revengers FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Aug 11, 2022  
 22:45 SPX-4
Alley Cats 6 OT 7
Late Registration REPORT >>
10
Thu, Aug 25, 2022  
 18:00 CMS-1
Alley Cats 9 : 4
FC Ste-Do REPORT >>
11
Thu, Sep 08, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
Alley Cats 5 : 0
Revengers FC REPORT >>
12
Thu, Sep 15, 2022  
 20:15 SPX-4
Alley Cats 8 : 3
Next FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Sep 22, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-1
Alley Cats 7 : 5
Uncle Ari REPORT >>
14
Thu, Sep 29, 2022  
 19:45 CMS -2
Alley Cats :
GCL 1102S2237739