Team


DARK KNIGHTS

REC Thursday East

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 12 3 0 3 8 1 0 31 64 -33 0 10

Upcoming matches

Division notes

The REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bumbaca, Julian R 11 9 1 10 2 0 0
2   Romero, Josue R 10 5 4 9 2 0 0
3   Eisenberg, Jacob R 5 5 3 8 5 0 0
4   Wick, Matthew R 11 5 2 7 1 0 0
5   Glisic, Alexander R 11 4 3 7 1 0 0
6   Iavarone, Jeremy R 12 0 4 4 0 0 0
7   Pizzuto, Cristian R 9 1 2 3 0 0 0
8   Gambino, Brandon R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9   Cumming, David R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
10   Bumbaca, Francesco R 6 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Brassion, Tristan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Ludovico, Nicolas R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Ludovico, Francesco R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Epifani, Dominic R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Quesnel, Alexandre R 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Berrafato, Francis R 11 11 0 1 1 1 0 0 5.55 61
2 Rizzo, Joshua R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 2

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, May 26, 2022  
 19:30 CMS -2
Dark Knights 4 : 3
Arkoudakia FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Jun 02, 2022  
 20:15 SPX-3
Dark Knights 5 : 2
Next FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Jun 16, 2022  
 18:00 SPX-2
Dark Knights 3 : 6
FC Provinciale REPORT >>
4
Thu, Jun 23, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Dark Knights 2 OT 3
Late Registration REPORT >>
5
Thu, Jun 30, 2022  
 18:30 SPX-1
Dark Knights 5 : 8
Alley Cats REPORT >>
6
Thu, Jul 14, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Dark Knights 2 : 4
Revengers FC REPORT >>
7
Thu, Jul 21, 2022  
 18:30 CMS-1
Dark Knights 1 : 11
GCL REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jul 28, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
Dark Knights 3 : 2
Arkoudakia FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Aug 11, 2022  
 19:45 SPX-4
Dark Knights 2 : 5
Uncle Ari REPORT >>
10
Thu, Aug 18, 2022  
 19:45 SPX-4
Dark Knights 1 : 4
FC Ste-Do REPORT >>
11
Thu, Sep 01, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
Dark Knights 2 : 7
FC Provinciale REPORT >>
12
Thu, Sep 15, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Dark Knights 1 : 9
Uncle Ari REPORT >>