Team


FC RELEGATION

X Monday [West]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 8 8 0 8 0 0 0 55 24 31 0 24

Upcoming matches

Aug 15 vs
HARDLY ATLETICO Carrefour Multisports
Aug 22 vs
FC BL Carrefour Multisports
Aug 29 vs
UR MUDDER FC SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lobasso, David R 8 14 13 27 3 0 0
2   Del Hierro, Nicholas R 7 8 11 19 1 1 0
3   Abed, Mohammed C 6 8 9 17 1 0 0
4   Garzone, Jonathan R 7 11 4 15 1 0 0
5   Hanna, Simon R 7 3 5 8 1 0 0
6   Venne, Pierre Olivier R 5 4 1 5 1 0 0
7   Zeidan, Richard R 5 3 2 5 0 0 0
8   Del Gaudio, Mario R 6 2 1 3 0 0 0
9   Barile, Fausto R 7 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Dicapua, Fabrizio R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Fazioli, Nick R 8 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 3.00 24

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 30, 2022  
 20:30 CMS-1
FC Relegation 4 : 3
Ekip REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jun 06, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
FC Relegation 8 : 1
FC BL REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 21:30 CMS -2
FC Relegation 8 : 3
PSV REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 27, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-1
FC Relegation 5 : 2
Spartans REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jul 04, 2022  
 22:30 SPX-1
FC Relegation 5 : 3
Ur Mudder FC REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jul 11, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-4
FC Relegation 7 : 2
Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 25, 2022  
 22:30 SPX-4
FC Relegation 8 : 4
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
8
Mon, Aug 01, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
FC Relegation 10 : 6
PSV REPORT >>
9
Mon, Aug 15, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
FC Relegation :
Hardly Atletico 1125S2237138
10
Mon, Aug 22, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
FC Relegation :
FC BL 1125S2237142
11
Mon, Aug 29, 2022  
 20:45 SPX-1
FC Relegation :
Ur Mudder FC 1125S2237145
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
FC Relegation : Position Game 1125S2237153