Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 9 1 0 1 8 0 0 37 57 -20 0 3

Upcoming matches

Aug 22 vs
FC RELEGATION Carrefour Multisports
Aug 29 vs
HARDLY ATLETICO Carrefour Multisports
Sep 05 vs
Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Rahmani, Nasir R 9 6 9 15 3 0 0
2   Rasuli, Noorali R 9 6 5 11 2 0 0
3   Ahmadi, Ashra R 4 4 2 6 1 0 0
4   Mehrali, Abdulhadi R 8 4 1 5 0 0 0
5   Haidari, Fardeen R 2 3 1 4 0 0 0
6   Haidari, Karim R 9 3 1 4 1 0 0
7   Ayam, Habib R 2 2 2 4 0 1 0
8   Ataye, Haroon R 6 3 0 3 0 0 0
9   Ahmadi, Asaas R 1 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Rasuli, Majid R 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
11   Ahmedy, Kabir Ahmed R 8 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Hassan Zada, Ahmadjan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Karimi, Wahid R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Ahmadi, Aftab R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Hussnyny, Murtaza R 1 0 0 0 0 1 0
16   Rahmani, Mustafa R 3 0 0 0 0 1 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Yusufzada, Nawid R 3 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 5.67 17
2 Ahmadi, Aziz R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 8.00 8
3 Nazari, Qais R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 6

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 30, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
FC BL 2 : 3
Spartans REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jun 06, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-1
FC BL 1 : 8
FC Relegation REPORT >>
3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-4
FC BL 3 : 6
Ur Mudder FC REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 20, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-1
FC BL 4 : 6
Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jul 04, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-4
FC BL 4 : 7
PSV REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jul 11, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
FC BL 5 : 6
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 18, 2022  
 19:00 SPX-4
FC BL 6 : 12
Ekip REPORT >>
8
Mon, Aug 01, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
FC BL 8 : 4
Galactik Football Radio Canada REPORT >>
9
Mon, Aug 08, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-4
FC BL 4 : 5
Ur Mudder FC REPORT >>
10
Mon, Aug 22, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
FC BL :
FC Relegation 1125S2237142
11
Mon, Aug 29, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
FC BL :
Hardly Atletico 1125S2237144
12
Mon, Sep 05, 2022  
 TBD
FC BL : Position Game 1125S2237149