Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 12 6 0 6 6 0 0 46 52 -6 0 18

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Chraim, Anthony R 11 9 9 18 2 0 0
2   Younes, Patrick R 5 12 2 14 3 0 0
3   Saad, Andre R 10 5 6 11 1 0 1
4   Chalta, Georges R 9 5 2 7 0 1 0
5   El-Khoury, Joseph R 10 5 2 7 2 0 0
6   El-Khoury, Jonathan R 8 3 2 5 1 0 0
7   Kalos, George R 10 1 4 5 0 0 0
8   Bibi, Jad R 8 1 3 4 0 0 0
9   Yaacoub, Rafael R 5 2 1 3 1 0 0
10   Hobeychi, Sam R 5 2 1 3 1 0 0
11   Gaudreau, Felix R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
12   Yaacoub, Andrew R 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
13   Nassopoulos, Greg R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Saad, Alain R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Kokkalis, John R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Saad, Elie R 11 9 0 3 3 0 0 0 4.56 41
2 Garabet, Giorgio R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 6

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, May 25, 2022  
 22:00 CMS-1
Whales FC 6 : 0
Futbol FC REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jun 01, 2022  
 21:45 SPX-4
Whales FC 8 : 0
Impact de Montreal REPORT >>
3
Wed, Jun 15, 2022  
 21:45 SPX-1
Whales FC 7 : 2
Unite FC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Jun 22, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Whales FC 3 : 8
FC Falcon REPORT >>
5
Wed, Jun 29, 2022  
 22:45 SPX-1
Whales FC 5 : 4
Immigrants FC REPORT >>
6
Wed, Jul 13, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-3
Whales FC 2 : 12
Alley Cats REPORT >>
7
Wed, Jul 20, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-4
Whales FC 3 : 6
AZUL REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jul 27, 2022  
 19:30 SPX-4
Whales FC 4 : 2
Impact de Montreal REPORT >>
9
Wed, Aug 10, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
Whales FC 4 : 5
Immigrants FC REPORT >>
10
Wed, Aug 17, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-4
Whales FC 1 : 8
Unite FC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Aug 31, 2022  
 22:30 SPX-4
Whales FC 1 : 0
Futbol FC REPORT >>
12
Wed, Sep 14, 2022  
 18:30 CMS -2
Whales FC 2 : 5
Immigrants FC REPORT >>
13
Wed, Sep 21, 2022  
 19:00 CMS-1
Whales FC 5 : 3
AZUL REPORT >>
14
Wed, Sep 28, 2022  
 19:30 CMS-1
Whales FC 3 : 7
Alley Cats REPORT >>