Team


FC ATLAS

D Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
9 12 4 0 4 8 0 0 40 61 -21 0 12

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Khoder, Zyad R 12 8 10 18 4 0 0
2   Abed, Mohammed C 8 9 7 16 2 0 0
3   Rosario, Yendry R 8 3 5 8 1 0 0
4   Pocari, Fabio R 10 5 1 6 0 0 0
5   Boumediane, Badr-eddine R 8 4 2 6 1 0 0
6   Richard, Samuel R 8 3 1 4 0 1 0
7   Khoder, Hassan R 10 2 2 4 0 0 0
8   Khadir, Youness B 3 3 0 3 1 0 0
9   El-Asrany, Othmane R 9 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Gidoiu, Daniel Cristian R 7 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Khadir, Samir R 8 1 0 1 1 0 0
12   Pocari, Marvin R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Pineda Perez, Alex R 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Amkak, Marouane R 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Vasiliou, Andreas R 6 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 5.80 29
2 Benjelloul, Karim R 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 6.67 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 24, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-4
FC Atlas 7 : 1
FC West REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 31, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
FC Atlas 3 : 7
FC Kefales REPORT >>
3
Tue, Jun 07, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-4
FC Atlas 5 : 7
Villamaria REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 14, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
FC Atlas 3 : 9
Viper REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 28, 2022  
 20:45 SPX-1
FC Atlas 2 : 5
Rage Jrs REPORT >>
6
Tue, Jul 05, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-4
FC Atlas 5 : 3
CD FAS REPORT >>
7
Tue, Jul 19, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
FC Atlas 2 : 5
Silly Pendejos REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jul 26, 2022  
 21:45 SPX-1
FC Atlas 2 : 9
Elias Backpost REPORT >>
9
Tue, Aug 02, 2022  
 21:30 SPX-4
FC Atlas 5 : 4
Poutine Boys REPORT >>
10
Tue, Aug 09, 2022  
 22:30 CMS -2
FC Atlas 2 : 4
FC Chakal REPORT >>
11
Tue, Aug 16, 2022  
 22:30 CMS-1
FC Atlas 3 : 0
FC West REPORT >>
12
Tue, Aug 30, 2022  
 22:15 SPX-1
FC Atlas 1 : 7
Silly Pendejos REPORT >>